Potterspury pre-school is a registered charity and can only run with the support of an elected committee made up of volunteers.


The committee work with the pre-school manager to manage the staff and the day to day running of the setting. Mostly made up of parents who have children at the pre-school, we are always on the look out for new members as parents move on when their child goes up to school.


The committee regularly meets to discuss policies, events, fundraising, and fresh new ideas to ensure we are providing the best possible setting.



Committee 2021/2022

Chair -                        Emma James

Secretary -                Joanna Johnson 

Treasurer -                Helen Peel/Jess Symonds 


Ordinary Members - Kaley Collins

                                     Nicky Pinto Perez

                                     Nicky Woolford

                                     Jennifer Chilton

                                     Kate Morris (Nominated Individual)

Marketing -                 Emma James

We meet once a term for a couple of hours in the evening and then get together when there is an event on.


Are you interested in joining the Preschool committee for opportunities to add skills to your CV and benefit socially? If so, please get in touch, we'd love to have you on board!